Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIKA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
:)
VERONICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr takes her time to listen to your concerns
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Doctor and staff are amazing
NOOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great thank you for everything
MISTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I absolutely love seeing Dr. Miller. She is patient and kind! She answers questions and takes her time with her patients. I am nurse and feel safe with her practice.
ISABELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great staff. Dr.Miller is awesome
NABINTU M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
She’s nice
ASHBRIYANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Miller is great! She listens and makes sure your needs are well taken care of. Wish I would’ve found her sooner!
PEARL D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Miller has delivered three of my children and has taken exceptional care of me with these high risk pregnancies. Thank you!!!
DAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Caring and understanding Doctor. The staff has always been great as well.
JONETTE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very friendly, cares and listens to concerns.
KAZI B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone is very nice and. Efficient.
JANE M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Employees where very nice and efficient. Doctor was very thorough with my evaluation.
GINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Miller is AMAZING!!! She is very sweet & kind, she doesn’t rush you and listens to any concerns you may have. The wait time may be a bit long but I promise she is definitely worth the wait. The office staff & tech are great as well, I am so glad I found her.
ALYSSA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Doctor Miller was great. I did have to wait quite a bit but overall it was a good experience: she was very kind mannered which made me feel comfortable.
LOU A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Good
SAUCEDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr.Miller very nice and welcoming. Only thing is my wait took too long
CHEVONNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Best doctor you can have. She is her name. Very patient and a good listener.
BRIANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Miller is always in such good spirit and really cares for her patients. I feel I finally found a dr I can trust with my life and my baby’s
ARELI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I love dr.miller, she always keeps me up to date with everything. She’s been my doctor for all of my pregnancies. I’ve never had any issues. She’s the best!