Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

111 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent. Dr. Miller listened to my concerns and gave me positive feedback. I feel confident in her answers.
NALINI P.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr.Miller is very kind and professional and very thorough. She always takes the time to discuss any concerns. Her staff is kind and helpful . She is one of the best doctors I know!
Ann N.
Submitted 10/01/21
She’s the most sweetest, caring doctor I’ve ever known, so humble and straight to the point, no beating around the bush, which is very important when dealing with your health
CHELISA L H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Miller is very patient & understanding & will answer any questions you may have.
HALEY R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Team was very nice
KAYLA M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Miller was great!!
SASHA N M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always a pleasant interaction with Dr Miller, which is why I’ve been seeing her for over a decade!
LYNETT SION N.
Submitted 09/24/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Miller for sometime now and she is amazing. She listens to what my concerns are and tries to figure them out. She’s a great Dr. with a kind Heart for people. I recommend her to any that ask for a good OB/GYN Thank You Dr. Miller
NICOLE A D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
ANNISSA M J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Amazing doctor!! Very welcoming and makes you feel so comfortable.
VANESSA B.
Submitted 09/21/21
It's just always real with Dr.Miller.And she takes her time explaining.
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 09/21/21
She a great female Dr
MELINA C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Miller and her staff were super sweet and nice. loved the energy and experience I had at her office.
JANAI L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Miller and her staff are incredible. They always answer my questions and make me feel welcome. Anytime I feel uneasy I know I can call them and they will make me feel at ease. 10/10 recommended
PHYLLIS P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Miller and her staff are amazing! I will recommend her to anyone!
GAYLE C.
Submitted 09/15/21
My experience with Dr.miller was great.She is excellent..
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 09/15/21
First appointment & I loved dr Miller & her staff! They are so friendly & so respectful!
ANEL S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Good
BOBBIE B.
Submitted 09/01/21
De.Miller is the best!! I love her work. She tends to your every needs and concerns. You will leave satisfied. Her staff is also amazing. I love it here and her as well. She delivered all three of my babies.
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I love dr. Miller and her staff extremely organized!