Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOUISA C.
Submitted 06/24/22
She was very caring of her patients and their concerns. I highly recommend.
CHRISTINA Y.
Submitted 06/21/22
Front desk Staff need to be more upbeat.
FELICIA S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff moves quickly wish I had more time with my doctor but I understand she’s busy.
PATRICIA A S.
Submitted 06/16/22
It was ok, but the place could be more cleaner.
MELISSA G.
Submitted 06/15/22
The staff is amazing here as well as doctor Miller
SHAWNA L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great service
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 06/09/22
an excellent friendly doctor, answers your questions, I highly recommend her
CHANDALE W.
Submitted 06/06/22
Friendly environment! Dr. Miller is the best!
RHIANNON O.
Submitted 06/02/22
I felt comfortable and welcome. Dr Miller talked to me without condescension and listened to everything I had to say.
CYBILL W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Didn't have a long wait. They listen and are very attentive
DONNA R.
Submitted 05/31/22
I love Dr. Miller's calm and caring demeanor.
SHARON A M.
Submitted 05/26/22
My experience from receptionist to completion of the examination with Dr. Miller and student intern was great!
KEISHA T.
Submitted 05/26/22
I have been with Dr Miller for a couple of years now, I'm so happy I found her! Great service, great medical advice, just great all around!
LISA MARIE R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always dream always comfortable
FELICIA S.
Submitted 05/19/22
It’s be okay so far I had to wait for 40 mins after my appointment started and I only saw the doctor for 5 mins. Would love to have more time with my doctor.
CHARLEY C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Love Dr Miller and her staff. They’re super relatable and easygoing. They make you feel comfortable, listen to your questions, and give solid answers. Would def recommend!
CAROLINA R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Miller is very attentive to my questions and concerns, I appreciate that very much:) Her staff also makes me feel very welcoming and very nice
PALOMY M.
Submitted 05/13/22
The best Dr that I could find in San Antonio I will never change her she help me delivery my baby and it was a great experience
LAURA M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Quick in and out.
JINEEN L G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Been with Dr.Miller for years! Always feel so comfortable with her. Would highly recommend.