Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY I A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Brief but through. Needed a qualified doctor to care for my needs since regular Gyn chose to retire. Appreciate taking time to add my name to her register of patients.
JENNYFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I just transferred to Dr. Miller’s office. The front staff is friendly and easy to work with. Dr. Miller is caring and knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to her delivering my son soon.
MARIA ELENA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Pleasant and polite staff
Erin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Had to wait quite awhile in the exam room, but Dr. Miller was great.
TELIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I love Farrin and Dr. Miller. They are the best. Dr. Miller fought for my surgery and it was a huge success.
STEPHANIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Friendly staff, love Dr. Miller
KIRSTEN A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Miller is amazing. She was there every step through my first pregnancy and delivery. She is very helpful and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend her to family and friends
LISANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Bien
KELLEY D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excellent
ELIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Explained everything throughout the process. This was my first ever gynecologist visit ever. Very pleased with my visit!
LISRIELLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr.Miller is always ready to give me information about anything I have questions about.
THERESA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Staff and Dr are Awesome been coming here for years they are helpful patient and very caring individuals
AMY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr.Miller was sweet and very professional! Provided me with comfort at my first ultrasound.
LOU A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Goo
MARIA E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr Miller is compassionate n listens to you. Her staff is friendly and very helpful
MARIA P V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Miller is true to her name, she is patient, calm and always gives me time to ask questions and for her to explain everything.
JALISA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I have enjoyed my obgyn visits ever since I became a patient with Dr.Miller. She deliver my 3rd baby and it was by far my best and easiest delivery and recovery.
Chisom E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I had a great experience it was my first time meeting Dr. Patience, she is patient, loving caring and so good at what she does. Great staff by the way they were awesome. Will highly recommend
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Nice front office staff. waiting room a bit crowded when i was there, but it was a Monday morning, so that probably didn't help matters. Dr Miller was friendly and considerate. i really like ponchos better than hospital gowns
ASHLYN N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Been going here for years, I don't trust anyone else.