Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FLORDELIZA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Miller hands down knows what she is doing! She listens to her patients and made the right call for when my baby was in distress while being induced. I definitely recommend Dr. Miller.
JENNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Miller is awesome. She listens to your concerns and will talk you through solutions. She is very patient and kind. I would recommend other to her.
JAMIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Love Dr.Miller and Farian at front desk.
DENISE L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I like Dr Miller. I would recommend Dr Miller to others.
LYLLIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Best doctor, makes me feel comfortable
SUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Millwecand staff make you feel very comfortable and Dr Miller truly listens to you.
BRIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I’ve had Dr. Miller for all 3 of my babies, her and her staff are absolutely amazing❤️ They treat you just like family, I’m beyond grateful for finding her!❤️
MICHELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
As always team is awesome calm and wonderful never rude or ugly like other places i have experienced or heard about, always in and out, very detail when it comes to letting you know whats going on or whats the next steps etc Dr. patience Miller is wonderful
AURORA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Doctor Miller is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease that there are treatments to help get my reproductive health in order. I’m very happy I came to visit her and hope to continue seeing her as my primary obgyn.
BRITNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Miller exudes care and empathy for her patients. Can’t recommend her enough.
MELISSA D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Would not recommend, came in for an annual appointment and no one ever called with my results. This was 02/19 it’s now 03/13 , very unprofessional.
ESTHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Nice, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
MORGAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Love Dr.Miller and her team!
SANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Miller was very knowledgeable and I appreciated her very much.
CRASHAWNDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I had doubts at first cause I wanted to find the right doctor to feel open and comfortable with but this doctor stole my heart and all the ppl in the office made me feel like family. My first visit at 10 weeks we got everything done blood work , ultrasound and exam . I’ll stick with her ❤️
ASHLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
She was very understanding and listened to my problems and concerns. I'm glad I found this office I will be back for all future visits.
TAMECCA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Office very friendly especially the receptionist, Dr. Miller is so professional, so kind takes her time and really listens to your concerns
DEBORAH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very friendly. Felt comfortable
YVONNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I just met her today, it was a pleasure talking to her , she takes the time to talk with you and educate you . I have found my wonderful new GYN . And I will highly recommend her to everyone. Office staff was very helpful, friendly and I enjoyed meeting them too. Thank you all.
DAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Wonderful Doctor and staff!!