Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNETTE M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everything is great other than wait times but I understand because she is great and thorough
TUNISIA L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Miller was patient, knowledgeable and thorough. She explained my test results in detail and readily answered all of my questions.
SOFIA T.
Submitted 08/10/22
There was a wait but overall Felt comfortable and cared for
CYBILL W.
Submitted 08/10/22
She is very informative. I feel comfortable asking questions. Friendly staff.
DANAE P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice
DAMAYRA P.
Submitted 08/09/22
My experience with Dr.Miller has been great. She stayed past her shift to operate on me when I went into preterm labor. My care has been outstanding with Dr.Miller and her staff.
BRIANNA V.
Submitted 08/09/22
Front desk was very nice. The doctors and nurses are also very welcoming and caring. Only thing is that i spent 30 minutes sitting naked and waiting lol.
GLORIA M M.
Submitted 08/08/22
I was happy with dr miller.
HOLLIE R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very understanding and took her time to explain questions I had about the IUD birth control. She answered my questions directly and did not push me to making decisions.
BRITTANY C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Another great experience with Dr. Miller and her staff as usual.
QABILA W.
Submitted 07/26/22
She is a good Doctor I like her service
MARIE M M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Waited in Exam Room 1 for 35 minutes. Other than that everything went smoothly.
KALLIE J.
Submitted 07/25/22
I feel comfortable around Dr Miller she’s great
LATHENIA H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Miller is very knowledgeable and caring. She listened to my concerns and took the time to answer all my questions. Dr Miller then provided detailed steps to take for my situation. I highly recommend Dr Miller.
DIANE D.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr.Miller is amazing. She delivered my first born and I have been back ever since.
WENDY M D.
Submitted 07/19/22
Been with her a very long time. Been through some major life changes with her patiently guiding me.
EBONIE E.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr.Patience Miller is truly one of the best doctors that I have found. She takes her time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.
OLGA N.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very satisfied with my visit. Excellent!
JAZLIN M.
Submitted 06/27/22
I love Dr. Patience Miller ! She’s been my Dr for about 9 years ! She’s very caring and understanding ! She’s delivered all 3 of my babies , now here we are doing #4 !
JASMIN J.
Submitted 06/24/22
I'm super content with Dr. Miller. She made the while experience comfortable. She listened to my concerns and offered excellent treatment.