Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

110 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORRAINE A B.
Submitted 11/28/21
Great doctor and great and caring staff.
JIMENA M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very kind and friendly
KWANZAA S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Effective and efficient health care. Looking forward to building a relationship with Dr. Miller.
CARLA P C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent care!
BRENDA K H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Miller is very good at listening to all of my concerns.
ELVA S.
Submitted 11/18/21
First impression means everything! Very pleased with Dr. Miller Friendly staff.
VALERIE T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor Miller is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to making visits comfortable.
OKARETA L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great visit like always
VICTORIA A M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr.Miller is the best! For a first time mom and someone who has a baby a little young she made me feel completely comfortable and understood concerns I had.
MARY A.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was able to express my concerns about breast cancer in my family. She listened and explained a procedure a medical test that my sister will under go.
IHEYINWA U.
Submitted 11/03/21
My needs were met and staff were friendly. The doctor knows her job.
EVA M.
Submitted 11/02/21
She is awesome and helpful! Delivered my baby and now continue with the annual checkups
ANGELA O.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr.Miller and the clinical staff are always great!
SERENA C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Miller was attentive to my situation and provided great information. She say with me and explained ultrasound results and answered my questions.
JOSIE A A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Nice and Helpful
MADISON R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very friendly,compassionate and most of all was able to consult with my teenage daughters very well they felt very comfortable.
ESMERALDA V.
Submitted 10/12/21
She's the best always very focused on her patients and their needs!
GLORIA G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Miller carried such a warm and welcoming bedside manner. I can definitely tell that she plans her care based off of your wants and needs. I look forward to see her every visit.
MYKAYLA M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Love Dr. Miller & her staff. Everyone was super nice & made me feel very comfortable during my visit!