Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

193 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FELICIA S.
Submitted 05/19/22
It’s be okay so far I had to wait for 40 mins after my appointment started and I only saw the doctor for 5 mins. Would love to have more time with my doctor.
CHARLEY C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Love Dr Miller and her staff. They’re super relatable and easygoing. They make you feel comfortable, listen to your questions, and give solid answers. Would def recommend!
CAROLINA R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Miller is very attentive to my questions and concerns, I appreciate that very much:) Her staff also makes me feel very welcoming and very nice
PALOMY M.
Submitted 05/13/22
The best Dr that I could find in San Antonio I will never change her she help me delivery my baby and it was a great experience
LAURA M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Quick in and out.
JINEEN L G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Been with Dr.Miller for years! Always feel so comfortable with her. Would highly recommend.
SARAH P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Office staff was very nice especially the receptionist. Dr Patience Miller was extremely kind, explained everything & answered all my questions.
BITIA G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and respectful i highly recommended
DOMUQUAY B.
Submitted 05/02/22
I’ve been with Dr.Miller the past 7 years. Love love love her and the girls .
NIDIA B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Just love the way Dr. Miller explains everything so well & cares if you understand or have any questions!! I’m greatly satisfied!!
ACY C M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful staff and doctor.
ADRIANA R.
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff is awesome. Thanks Dr.Miller
CAROLINA R.
Submitted 04/21/22
The waiting part is a little hard but Dr. Miller does come through with her patients:) I am grateful to have her as my gynecologist:)
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Waited a super long time and then was referred to over 20 places which I had to sift through to find where I was in network. The staff and Dr. Miller are very friendly
ANGELA N P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Patience Miller MD Is a very good Doctor
GWENDOLINE N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Miller never disappoints, I wish I met her earlier with my first pregnancy and baby. My second was with her through birth and I'm glad she delivered my second. Now with my third and there's no where I'd rather be for prenatal Care ❤. The genuin care and exceptional service from Dr. Miller and her staff always shines through each time. Definitely worth the commute for me.
ASHLEY V.
Submitted 04/18/22
Amazing, comfortable and professional.
DANIELLE C.
Submitted 04/18/22
I came late and the front desk did not guild me at all. Dr. Miller is very warm and approachable. She even informed me of a new product that I may wish to try in the future! Well worth the extra wait time!
BLANCA E P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was very nice. I felt very comfortable and the doctor spent time and not rushed.
TINA H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent service