Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAYAT BIBI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
One of the best doctor in the area … God bless you! enjoy going to Dr. Patience Miller because of her calm demeanor and her ability to be relatable. She is a great doctor and her staff have always been very pleasant.
NATALIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Alway nice n very comforting
DENISE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Miller is amazing. She really took time to discuss my health history and concerns. Her medical expertise is very evident and she shows a high level of compassion. She is truly in her PURPOSE she is gifted for.
TRACEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Miller is wonderful. She listens to my concerns. She is patient and does a thorough exam. I’m so glad that I found her. She is the best!
Carrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Miller is amazing makes me feel like family with the advice and knowledge she shares with me, and not to mention a excellent doctor and member in her practice, her staff is just as delightful, I'd recommend Dr. Miller and her staff to everyone!! VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE!
DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great
TELA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Is good
NATSANET A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
She is a wonderful doctor
DENISE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
She is patient and understanding. I highly recommend. Staff is great.
MALLORY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
she was very lovely and amazing and all the nurses were really sweet and so kind
FLORDELIZA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Miller hands down knows what she is doing! She listens to her patients and made the right call for when my baby was in distress while being induced. I definitely recommend Dr. Miller.
JENNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Miller is awesome. She listens to your concerns and will talk you through solutions. She is very patient and kind. I would recommend other to her.
JAMIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Love Dr.Miller and Farian at front desk.
DENISE L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I like Dr Miller. I would recommend Dr Miller to others.
LYLLIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Best doctor, makes me feel comfortable
SUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Millwecand staff make you feel very comfortable and Dr Miller truly listens to you.
BRIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I’ve had Dr. Miller for all 3 of my babies, her and her staff are absolutely amazing❤️ They treat you just like family, I’m beyond grateful for finding her!❤️
MICHELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
As always team is awesome calm and wonderful never rude or ugly like other places i have experienced or heard about, always in and out, very detail when it comes to letting you know whats going on or whats the next steps etc Dr. patience Miller is wonderful
AURORA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Doctor Miller is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease that there are treatments to help get my reproductive health in order. I’m very happy I came to visit her and hope to continue seeing her as my primary obgyn.
BRITNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Miller exudes care and empathy for her patients. Can’t recommend her enough.