Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

23 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EBONIE E.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very friendly front desk staff. Dr. Miller is amazing and answers all my questions
SAMANTHA R.
Submitted 03/29/21
I loved how dr.Miller listens to everything and doesn’t brush anything off or doesn’t make any issue have to do with your weight.
Keoka S.
Submitted 03/18/21
I love Dr. Miller so much. I can say she is there for her patients whenever they need her. She is a very hard worker and has an awesome team. This is the second pregnancy I've had with her and plan on being a patient always. I always recommend her to friends and family if they are looking for a great doctor. Thank you Dr. Miller for all you hard work!
Kimberly E.
Submitted 03/16/21
I have been a patient of Dr Miller for 12 years and all my pregnancies were high risk. She took great care of me and my 3 children. I wouldn’t be alive if it wasn’t for her. She is the greatest!
Mary Esther R.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Miller and her staff were very personable in going over my results and preparing me for a future procedure.
SIERRA R.
Submitted 02/05/21
They always take the best care of me! I'm so thankful for Dr. Miller and her team!
CLAUDIA G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Highly recommend OBGYN Dr. Miller!!
NATASHIA M.
Submitted 01/08/21
It was my first time with Dr. Miller. Very kind and understanding. Thanks. Keep up the good work.
BRIANNA G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Best doctor I’ve been to. She was really talkative and understanding. Really open to answering any questions. Great listener. Will definitely return to her again, she had fast service as well!
SAVANA F.
Submitted 12/28/20
it’s my first pregnancy & i saw Dr. Miller for my very first appointment. she made me feel so comfortable. thank you!
CLAUDIA G.
Submitted 12/13/20
Highly recommended!!!
PAULA G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Miller was extremely nice and very informative. She made me feel comfortable for my first visit to the gynecologist.
MANGALA R.
Submitted 12/02/20
A very efficient process. Very little wait time. Dr Miller was patient and answered all the questions I had and very pleasant to converse with. All on all, a very good experience.
Karla F.
Submitted 12/01/20
She's a great doctor, after a lot of bad experiences with the doctors, she came in to our lifes like a miracle!! If I could give her more stars I would do it!!
MARIA A C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Miller is very professional and caring. Great visit!
KORIE D.
Submitted 11/17/20
I loved dr miller and the staff here. Very caring and always there when needed.
MALISSA M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Miller is super sweet and knowledgeable! Staff is great...keep up the good work ladies!
TaMara G.
Submitted 06/27/20
May I humbly first say thank you Lord your Mercy towards me! & Doctor Patience Miller, MD & Staff. Yesterday I had a Hysto Biopsy, D&C Fibro & Cyst removed due to hemorrhaging. I am up at 3am praising God an thank him for Dr. Miller!!! It is like my health has been restored. God took a humble women, an used her expertise to address my years of sickness in one night! Thank you, Thank you! May God send you 10 X 10 thousand new clients. I beg you do not wait to seek help as a women we do! Please tell everyone this Doctor was my gift from God. I am writing this 12hrs after my surgery I feel so much better! Mercy thank you Lord!
Nicole A.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Miller has been my OB/GYN provider for the last 12 years. She has always been very caring and considerate. She will always take the time to answer any questions you may have and I have never felt rushed in her office. They generally run on time and have a good location.
Paula C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Best word that describes Dr Miller would be AMAZING, she delivered my baby boy 4 years ago and I have to say choosing her as my obgyn was the right choice. She has always answered my questions and took her time with me in our visits, and has taken care of my medical needs. I am proud to say she will be delivery my next baby and can't wait to see her.