Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr Miller was very thorough with her checking up on my condition and asked question send me to ultra sound for further check up
SOFIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Miller is very caring and takes the time to talk to you. Her staff is very kind.
ASHLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great doctor
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Miller is very nice
JENNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Miller was very nice, listened to my concerns. The front desk receptionist were very nice as well
FAITH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The nurses and dr killer were very kind and patient. Made me well informed about my body.
BERTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Courteous staff, excellent GYN - great bedside manners, highly recommend Dr. P. Miller
Cierra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very kind and knowledgeable. Made my experience feel very comfortable and easy.
CARMEN A D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
The service is great the wait to see dr.miller could be better
MICHELLE D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I love Dr. Miller. She's patient, kind and thoughtful. The wait is longer than I'd like at times, but when its my turn, I never feel rushed. Worth the wait!
JACQUE-LENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Professional, funny, friendly
NICOLE A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Waiting time was a little long. Waited an hour before being called when scheduled at 11am
ANDREA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
She was very nice! She made me very comfortable!
JESSICA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Miller is kind and attentive. I love her spirit and willingness to help.
MELANIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent service from the doctor to the receptionist!
RENE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
This was my first appointment with Dr. Miller. I really appreciate her professional care and genuine compassion and kindness. I happily recommend her and her office staff.
ANGEL L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Staff was friendly and Dr Miller is wonderful. The wait, once I checked in, was a little longer than I expected.
SHANIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great environment, been going here for a few years now and the staff are usually the same people makes it feel more like a home than a doctors office
ROSALIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
It was the first time seeing Dr. Miller, since Dr. Jones retired. Dr. Miller’s staff was friendly & professional. Dr. Miller herself was great; explained & answered all my questions. Great bedside manner w/a calming manner.
RACHEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Staff is friendly and Dr. Miller is informative on my concerns, provided options I can consider.