Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KALLIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I feel comfortable around Dr Miller she’s great
LATHENIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Miller is very knowledgeable and caring. She listened to my concerns and took the time to answer all my questions. Dr Miller then provided detailed steps to take for my situation. I highly recommend Dr Miller.
DIANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr.Miller is amazing. She delivered my first born and I have been back ever since.
WENDY M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Been with her a very long time. Been through some major life changes with her patiently guiding me.
EBONIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr.Patience Miller is truly one of the best doctors that I have found. She takes her time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.
OLGA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very satisfied with my visit. Excellent!
JAZLIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I love Dr. Patience Miller ! She’s been my Dr for about 9 years ! She’s very caring and understanding ! She’s delivered all 3 of my babies , now here we are doing #4 !
JASMIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I'm super content with Dr. Miller. She made the while experience comfortable. She listened to my concerns and offered excellent treatment.
LOUISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
She was very caring of her patients and their concerns. I highly recommend.
CHRISTINA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Front desk Staff need to be more upbeat.
FELICIA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff moves quickly wish I had more time with my doctor but I understand she’s busy.
PATRICIA A S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
It was ok, but the place could be more cleaner.
MELISSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The staff is amazing here as well as doctor Miller
SHAWNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great service
MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
an excellent friendly doctor, answers your questions, I highly recommend her
CHANDALE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Friendly environment! Dr. Miller is the best!
RHIANNON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I felt comfortable and welcome. Dr Miller talked to me without condescension and listened to everything I had to say.
CYBILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Didn't have a long wait. They listen and are very attentive
DONNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I love Dr. Miller's calm and caring demeanor.
SHARON A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
My experience from receptionist to completion of the examination with Dr. Miller and student intern was great!