Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALYSSA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Doctor Miller was great. I did have to wait quite a bit but overall it was a good experience: she was very kind mannered which made me feel comfortable.
LOU A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Good
SAUCEDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr.Miller very nice and welcoming. Only thing is my wait took too long
CHEVONNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Best doctor you can have. She is her name. Very patient and a good listener.
BRIANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Miller is always in such good spirit and really cares for her patients. I feel I finally found a dr I can trust with my life and my baby’s
ARELI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I love dr.miller, she always keeps me up to date with everything. She’s been my doctor for all of my pregnancies. I’ve never had any issues. She’s the best!
NELLIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent doctor, she nice, kind and dedicated to her profession.
BERTHA E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Miller explained my options for treatment very well.
DIANA C D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I've been seeing Dr. Miller for about 15 years and she is outstanding! Highly recommend!
KEELY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Quick to get me in on short notice and allowed me to be a few minutes late without needed to reschedule. I live in New Braunfels now but knew I had to return to thus office after living in CA the past couple of years
YVONNE MARIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Y’all are AWESOME!!
GABRIELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
MARIA R T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Waited 2.5 hours before being seen
ARELI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Miller is great! Always takes care of my needs and answers any questions I may have.
ANNETTE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everything is great other than wait times but I understand because she is great and thorough
TUNISIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Miller was patient, knowledgeable and thorough. She explained my test results in detail and readily answered all of my questions.
SOFIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
There was a wait but overall Felt comfortable and cared for
CYBILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
She is very informative. I feel comfortable asking questions. Friendly staff.
DANAE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice
DAMAYRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
My experience with Dr.Miller has been great. She stayed past her shift to operate on me when I went into preterm labor. My care has been outstanding with Dr.Miller and her staff.