Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMECCA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Office very friendly especially the receptionist, Dr. Miller is so professional, so kind takes her time and really listens to your concerns
DEBORAH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very friendly. Felt comfortable
YVONNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I just met her today, it was a pleasure talking to her , she takes the time to talk with you and educate you . I have found my wonderful new GYN . And I will highly recommend her to everyone. Office staff was very helpful, friendly and I enjoyed meeting them too. Thank you all.
DAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Wonderful Doctor and staff!!
F V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I went to ER because of feeling dizzy and short breath found out I had large fibroid and doctor ER told me to see OBGYN.. I was seacoast around on web and I am so glad and thankful that I found Dr.Patience Miller. She is humble, hard working doctor, professional. Dr Miller performed my open myomectomy surgery well , came visit 2 days in the row while I am in hospital and a lot of compliments from my friends and families that my incision look so great and good. I am so blessed and highly recommended Dr. Patience Miller and amazed of her caring , knowledgeable and diligence serve others of her hard work
ROCHELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Patience Miller has been my OB-GYN doctor for 17 yrs and I wouldn’t trade her for nothing. She is so sweet and soft spoken. She was a friend before she was my doctor
MELISSA L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The staff is so friendly Dr miller is great makes sure I have all the knowledge I need till our next visit
MILDRED P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very friendly. The ladies at the front desk are very welcoming and nice and professional I will definitely tell others about Dr. Miller …. I had to get a second opinion about a procedure I need to get done and I chose her And I’m so happy I did. She took her time and made sure I Felt very comfortable. And got the job done
MILDRED P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Great customer service explains everything to you the lovely person
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Miller is a very sweet person, knowledgeable and very caring.
DAKOTA RAE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Always a great experience with my OB-GYN, lovely and sweet staff and Dr. Miller is quick, efficient and always answers all my questions and concerns! 10/10! 4 years & counting. Definitely won’t ever change doctors.
BLESSING U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Always a good visit
VIRGINIA B F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Miller has a good disposition and welcomes all questions and concerns.
ASHLEY L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Love Dr.Miller, and the quality service and treatment she provides!
ELVA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent Doctor listens to your concerns, sees you in a timely manner. Overall very satisfied ❤️
RACHEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Miller has delivered 3 of my babies. 1 single birth and 1 with twins. I had c sections for both. Healing afterwards went well. Had no complications. Dr. Miller is very professional and listens to your questions/concerns.
LYDIA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Miller is nice and listens to your concerns. She is also quick so you don’t have to spend anymore time than you need to.
Ayla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr.Miller is a amazing Ob. I am so glad I was recommended to her office. She is what you would want as a OB someone who is understanding and kind. She absolutely loves what she does and you can tell she does it with love and pride. Also her staff is great all around from front office to the back always a wonderful experience and providing great service. Highly recommend.
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Over all great experience!!! Loved the environment! I’m not sure if it’s normal but my first visit I was there for 3 HOURS
RACHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Honestly, probably the safest I've ever felt going to an OBGYN and it means a lot. They are so friendly and outgoing. I truly feel like her and her staff listens when you have concerns and they take care of their women. I am finally not dreading going to the doctor. Thank you Ladies.