Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
I really like Dr. Miller. I like that she is a female first of all and although my appointment was at 11 that wasn’t seen till 12 something I am overall happy with my experience. I think she’s a great doctor and very knowledgeable I would recommend her her.
MICHELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
From walking in hoping for a great experience till the end of my pregnancy journey i just have to say hands down the best experience ever!!! i never once felt unwelcome, any kind of rudeness or ever uncomfortable etc All i have to say is hands down to Dr. Miller and her staff and just thank you for everything❤️
ABIGAIL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Very Kind Doctor, makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions. She gives you the right amount information so you don’t feel overwhelmed or anxious but if you have additional questions she always answers and make you feel you can call anytime you need something.
AURELIA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Front and Dr.Miller were friendly and helpful.
QUINTANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very detail oriented. I felt like she really cared about my concerns. I will continue to see more of Mrs. Miller
TERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr. Miller is the best.
KRISTEN D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
New location and whole office/rooms are very nice. Dr Miller and her nurse r great! Thank you for always making the yearly visit good.
GRACE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
They are the nicest people I have ever met. I would highly recommend to go to them
KRISTIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great location, friendly staff, very professional and doctor is very very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make sure your visit goes smoothly
DIAMOND H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr.Miller is excellent! Thank you Soo much for always listening and being supportive in my decisions and always letting me know my options !
RAYAT BIBI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
One of the best doctor in the area … God bless you! enjoy going to Dr. Patience Miller because of her calm demeanor and her ability to be relatable. She is a great doctor and her staff have always been very pleasant.
NATALIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Alway nice n very comforting
DENISE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Miller is amazing. She really took time to discuss my health history and concerns. Her medical expertise is very evident and she shows a high level of compassion. She is truly in her PURPOSE she is gifted for.
TRACEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Miller is wonderful. She listens to my concerns. She is patient and does a thorough exam. I’m so glad that I found her. She is the best!
Carrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Miller is amazing makes me feel like family with the advice and knowledge she shares with me, and not to mention a excellent doctor and member in her practice, her staff is just as delightful, I'd recommend Dr. Miller and her staff to everyone!! VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE!
DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great
TELA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Is good
NATSANET A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
She is a wonderful doctor
DENISE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
She is patient and understanding. I highly recommend. Staff is great.
MALLORY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
she was very lovely and amazing and all the nurses were really sweet and so kind