Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

239 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAUCEDA M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr.Miller very nice and welcoming. Only thing is my wait took too long
CHEVONNE W.
Submitted 09/26/22
Best doctor you can have. She is her name. Very patient and a good listener.
BRIANNA L.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Miller is always in such good spirit and really cares for her patients. I feel I finally found a dr I can trust with my life and my baby’s
ARELI R.
Submitted 09/19/22
I love dr.miller, she always keeps me up to date with everything. She’s been my doctor for all of my pregnancies. I’ve never had any issues. She’s the best!
NELLIE F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent doctor, she nice, kind and dedicated to her profession.
BERTHA E R.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Miller explained my options for treatment very well.
DIANA C D.
Submitted 08/29/22
I've been seeing Dr. Miller for about 15 years and she is outstanding! Highly recommend!
KEELY G.
Submitted 08/26/22
Quick to get me in on short notice and allowed me to be a few minutes late without needed to reschedule. I live in New Braunfels now but knew I had to return to thus office after living in CA the past couple of years
YVONNE MARIE O.
Submitted 08/25/22
Y’all are AWESOME!!
GABRIELA G.
Submitted 08/25/22
MARIA R T.
Submitted 08/24/22
Waited 2.5 hours before being seen
ARELI R.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Miller is great! Always takes care of my needs and answers any questions I may have.
ANNETTE M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everything is great other than wait times but I understand because she is great and thorough
TUNISIA L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Miller was patient, knowledgeable and thorough. She explained my test results in detail and readily answered all of my questions.
SOFIA T.
Submitted 08/10/22
There was a wait but overall Felt comfortable and cared for
CYBILL W.
Submitted 08/10/22
She is very informative. I feel comfortable asking questions. Friendly staff.
DANAE P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice
DAMAYRA P.
Submitted 08/09/22
My experience with Dr.Miller has been great. She stayed past her shift to operate on me when I went into preterm labor. My care has been outstanding with Dr.Miller and her staff.
BRIANNA V.
Submitted 08/09/22
Front desk was very nice. The doctors and nurses are also very welcoming and caring. Only thing is that i spent 30 minutes sitting naked and waiting lol.
GLORIA M M.
Submitted 08/08/22
I was happy with dr miller.