Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTEN D T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Had to wait an hour before seeing the doctor. But otherwise the visit was fine.
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Good experience Better customer service than In past Friendlier Staff by far Very noticeable
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Miller was very personable and made me feel very comfortable. As a plus size woman it can be intimidating going to the doctor. I was handled with courtesy and respect and like a family member. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
ANGELICA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Patience is very sweet, knowledgeable, understand and caring. All of the staff are also wonderful. I would highly recommend to family and friends.
LAUREN N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Miller is wonderful. She keeps it real and also makes sure we understand what's going on. She delivered our last little guy and I can't sing her praises enough.
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Miller is a Excellent GYN Doctor. She do not Hear what you have to say. Dr. Miller Listen to what you have to say about Any of your Health concerns. Thank you Dr. Miller and to your wonderful Staffs.
DANIELLA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
She is very knowledgeable, caring, and listens to her patients. She values our input and provides the best care possible.
GABRIELLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Great staff, very attentive :)
EBONIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Very friendly front desk staff. Dr. Miller is amazing and answers all my questions
SAMANTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
I loved how dr.Miller listens to everything and doesn’t brush anything off or doesn’t make any issue have to do with your weight.
Keoka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
I love Dr. Miller so much. I can say she is there for her patients whenever they need her. She is a very hard worker and has an awesome team. This is the second pregnancy I've had with her and plan on being a patient always. I always recommend her to friends and family if they are looking for a great doctor. Thank you Dr. Miller for all you hard work!
Kimberly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
I have been a patient of Dr Miller for 12 years and all my pregnancies were high risk. She took great care of me and my 3 children. I wouldn’t be alive if it wasn’t for her. She is the greatest!
Mary Esther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Miller and her staff were very personable in going over my results and preparing me for a future procedure.
SIERRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
They always take the best care of me! I'm so thankful for Dr. Miller and her team!
CLAUDIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Highly recommend OBGYN Dr. Miller!!
NATASHIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
It was my first time with Dr. Miller. Very kind and understanding. Thanks. Keep up the good work.
BRIANNA G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Best doctor I’ve been to. She was really talkative and understanding. Really open to answering any questions. Great listener. Will definitely return to her again, she had fast service as well!
SAVANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
it’s my first pregnancy & i saw Dr. Miller for my very first appointment. she made me feel so comfortable. thank you!
CLAUDIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Highly recommended!!!
PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Miller was extremely nice and very informative. She made me feel comfortable for my first visit to the gynecologist.