Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Miller was kind and very personable unlike any other doctor I've been to before. She laughs, smiles, and listens. I would most definitely refer her to people. Her staff is also very pleasant.
CAIYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I got my first pap smear with her and she walked me through beautifully. I didn't feel a thing!
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very patient and understanding and calm which makes my appointments very smooth every time and she answers any question I have respectfully and I love that, I haven’t had a doctor like her in a while so I’m staying with her forever!
ALEJANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Miller and her staff are very friendly, professional and beyond helpful. I've been coming to this practice for years.
SHAMAYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
It’s nice and smile and laughter
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Miller is so kind and straightforward. She has delivered both of my babies and made the experience easy and uncomplicated. So glad that she is my OB.
CARYN S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
I did not enjoy the only option of the pre evaluation online, demanding, could not see doctor until completed, a very long wait and process
BERTHA E R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I like dr Miller a lot but wait time is always way too long.
BREYONTAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Wonderful experience she answered my questions with ease
REYLINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
She is great, so now my daughter sees her and she is the one that delivered her.
ASHLEY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Long wait times but services were quick and informative
MARIA P V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I have been coming to this practice for 20 years. 1st with Dr. Jones and now with Dr. Miller both are very caring and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
DANAILYN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Muy buena la doctora un trato excelente
SIRIA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
It was very easy to talk to her, and she explained everything easily.
XIMENA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Miller was very nice and comforting! The staff was also great. Very efficient, I was in and out for my annual exam in a little over an hour. Def recommend
DALASHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
My first experience was amazing. I was in and out within an hour and Dr. Miller was great!
HEIDI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Love Dr. Miller! I brought my daughter to her and loved the doctor and the staff, so I switched to her.
MARY L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I've been seeing Dr Miller for well over 20 years. My favorite thing about her is when she walks in with the sweetest beautiful smile and such a kind greeting ❤️
TIERA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Patient Miller, and her staff is amazing.
MARGARITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Great experience, staff very friendly and professional.