Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMONA C C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great experience
RUTH F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Friendly and professional
KAREN C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Miller was very knowledgeable and personable with a great bedside manner. She had tips to improve my health moving forward.
KAITLYNN L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr.Miller is an incredibly kind woman and so is her staff. Everyone in there tries to make you feel welcome and comfortable.
IYANNA M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Always great when I come Dr.Miller is the best!!!
CARISSA S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great staff an even more amazing Dr!❤️
ADRIANA R.
Submitted 12/15/21
I’m new in SA and definitely recommend her. Great staff as well
FRANCOISE D.
Submitted 12/14/21
I was nervous about going in to ask for a tubal, but she requested my decision and made scheduling easy!
ROSE R.
Submitted 12/12/21
It was a great experience i, recommend Dr. Miller to anyone.
TAISHA C.
Submitted 12/09/21
The doctor is adorable. I feel safe with her and she is very professional.
JANIE A.
Submitted 12/08/21
It was good the wait was long but not to bad. Her front office Receptionist was so nice and caring. She deserves a raise. It makes a big difference because she is the first face that you see. I don’t know her name but she was awesome. Thank you for all your great customer service skills
CORINNE A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Miller is a caring and passionate doctor. She is great in what she does! Wish I would’ve found her sooner so she could’ve delivered my baby. Staff is nice as well!
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Love the experience
ALEXIS C.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love the staff they’re all nice & most of all I love Dr. Miller
MINERVA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Miller and staff are wonderful. I’m happy I chose her
LIDIA G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent medical office. Dr. Miller and the stuff were amazing! Warm and welcoming, Dr. Miller took her time to listen and address my questions! Incredible visit, highly recommended!!!
LORRAINE A B.
Submitted 11/28/21
Great doctor and great and caring staff.
JIMENA M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very kind and friendly
KWANZAA S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Effective and efficient health care. Looking forward to building a relationship with Dr. Miller.
CARLA P C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent care!