Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMUQUAY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
(:
CLAIBORNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
The staff is very nice !
ELSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
From staff to Dr Miller, I m a happy patient
DENISE L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great Doctor
SHAHARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very detailed and listens to my concerns
ESPERANZA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Amazing!
DENINE E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Miller provides thorough and compassionate care.
CIDNAE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
I really like the service she is faster than most dr office you go into..
VALERIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Amazing
KWANZAA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Informative and kind.
BRIANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Today I was scheduled to have an ultrasound after reporting pelvic pain at my last appt. Upon arrival the front office ladies checked me in quickly and completed my vitals with care. The ultrasound tech made me feel comfortable and informed the entire time she assisted me. I wish I would have gotten her name, but she even shared comforting banter with me as I left the office, wonderful woman. Dr. Miller went over my results with extreme care, even double checking as I asked questions and provided me with next steps to help monitor my situation as I age. Overall, a womens-health checkup, no matter the reason, is always a nerve-racking experience and every single employee in this office makes sure you are taking well care of. Thank you ladies!
CYBIL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I love Dr Miller. She makes you feel comfortable and listens to any concerns
VICKY L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Thank you for your kindness while delivering bad news to me. I'm proud of your work in Ghana. God bless you.
LOREAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
My experience was great. Everything went smoothly and the office staff was very friendly. I love Dr. Miller and can’t wait to continue my first pregnancy journey with her.
ROCHELLE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very welcoming and professional. They can use a good update to the offices and restroom. Very small . Whole staff deserve a nice upgrade.
PATRICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Friendly and professional.
Judy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Encouraging, reassuring, clear explanations
JENNIFER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Miller is very practical. She speaks directly and doesn't waste your time but gives you her full attention. She trusted that I know my body and listened to my concerns and provided a great recommendation I had not even considered. Being that I am in my mid-40s, it was nice to have a woman to discuss issues with. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and her staff. They are kind and welcoming.
RAYLEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
very comfortable:)
EVONNE P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Amazing place to go! Been seeing her since 2008!