Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELANIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent service from the doctor to the receptionist!
RENE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
This was my first appointment with Dr. Miller. I really appreciate her professional care and genuine compassion and kindness. I happily recommend her and her office staff.
ANGEL L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Staff was friendly and Dr Miller is wonderful. The wait, once I checked in, was a little longer than I expected.
SHANIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great environment, been going here for a few years now and the staff are usually the same people makes it feel more like a home than a doctors office
ROSALIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
It was the first time seeing Dr. Miller, since Dr. Jones retired. Dr. Miller’s staff was friendly & professional. Dr. Miller herself was great; explained & answered all my questions. Great bedside manner w/a calming manner.
RACHEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Staff is friendly and Dr. Miller is informative on my concerns, provided options I can consider.
DOMINIQUE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everyone there is amazing
CHLOE R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Staff is super sweet and caring
GRACIELA B E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everybody were so nice and professional.
ROSALINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I would surly recommend I felt very comfortable a kind & professional Doctor
CARLA P C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent Doctor and staff !!!!
WENDI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The best! Super satisfied with Dr. Miller
CHRISTINE M M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Wait was a little too long for there not being any other patients. I wasn't explained the results of ultrasound. The Dr is very nice and answers questions when asked.
LAUREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Miller has been my OBGYN since having my daughter 3 years ago. She is informative, clear, and understanding. Her staff is just as wonderful, and honestly, staff is 80% of the experience with a doctor. They are also clear and informative with insurance and scheduling questions, and that makes being a patient easier. I have recommended her to all of my friends and intend to continue to be a part of her practice as long as she is working!
ASHLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Love it. Nice doctor & staff
NISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Miller is always the best when I come in for a visit. She is so sweet and always answers all of my questions. She makes me feel comfortable when i’m in the office. I’m more than honored to have her as my doctor!
ERIKA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
:)
VERONICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr takes her time to listen to your concerns
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Doctor and staff are amazing
NOOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great thank you for everything