Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NELLIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent doctor, she nice, kind and dedicated to her profession.
BERTHA E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Miller explained my options for treatment very well.
DIANA C D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I've been seeing Dr. Miller for about 15 years and she is outstanding! Highly recommend!
KEELY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Quick to get me in on short notice and allowed me to be a few minutes late without needed to reschedule. I live in New Braunfels now but knew I had to return to thus office after living in CA the past couple of years
YVONNE MARIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Y’all are AWESOME!!
GABRIELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
MARIA R T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Waited 2.5 hours before being seen
ARELI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Miller is great! Always takes care of my needs and answers any questions I may have.
ANNETTE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everything is great other than wait times but I understand because she is great and thorough
TUNISIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Miller was patient, knowledgeable and thorough. She explained my test results in detail and readily answered all of my questions.
SOFIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
There was a wait but overall Felt comfortable and cared for
CYBILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
She is very informative. I feel comfortable asking questions. Friendly staff.
DANAE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice
DAMAYRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
My experience with Dr.Miller has been great. She stayed past her shift to operate on me when I went into preterm labor. My care has been outstanding with Dr.Miller and her staff.
BRIANNA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Front desk was very nice. The doctors and nurses are also very welcoming and caring. Only thing is that i spent 30 minutes sitting naked and waiting lol.
GLORIA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I was happy with dr miller.
HOLLIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very understanding and took her time to explain questions I had about the IUD birth control. She answered my questions directly and did not push me to making decisions.
BRITTANY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Another great experience with Dr. Miller and her staff as usual.
QABILA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
She is a good Doctor I like her service
MARIE M M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Waited in Exam Room 1 for 35 minutes. Other than that everything went smoothly.