Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMANTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
This is my second pregnancy and second time coming to Dr. Miller. I can’t thank her enough for all she did for my pregnancy with my son. She saved our lives. She always ALWAYS listened to my concerns, calmed me when appropriate, or gave solutions to my concerns. She takes the time necessary to ensure you feel heard and cared for. She understood how vulnerable I was and never made me feel bad about it. Only ever encouraged me and kept me going. While I’m nervous for this upcoming pregnancy I’m grateful to be going on this journey again with Dr. Miller and I’m hoping for another positive outcome. Thank you Dr. Miller for everything you do.
DOROTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very nice and easy going. She good at Explaining treatment .
OCTAVIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Wonderful first experience. I plan on staying with her.
AMBER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Was nervous, but staff is very nice and compassionate. Doctor is understanding and caring. Highly recommend.
MICHELLE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
No reminder notices or pre-work to minimize long wait to complete registration on day of appointment. Could have saved time & allowed records to be available sooner to doctored for review. Visit with doctor was great - appreciated time to review symptoms; ask questions and recommendations, including gastro specialist.
ADRIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Doctor is so professional. She listened to my health needs. I’m beyond grateful with her.
TAYLOR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
She was quick, efficient, kind, patient and made me as comfortable as possible.
CHERRYLL I M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
I love this office . But am not returning due to type of insurance... but highly recommend
TANEKA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Miller is so amazing. Not only does she deliver babies, she takes honor in healing her patients. Very easy to talk to, honest and very very knowledgeable and understanding. As long as she practices and I live here, I will not see any other OB. The staff is also amazing...from checking in to checking out. Very family-like and friendly environment. I have never had a bad experience.
CHRISY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Absolutely the best! The staff is amazing and Dr Miller really listens and cares about her patients. I have seen Dr Miller for years and every year my review almost mirror each other because it's true!
SARAH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Miller was kind and very personable unlike any other doctor I've been to before. She laughs, smiles, and listens. I would most definitely refer her to people. Her staff is also very pleasant.
CAIYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I got my first pap smear with her and she walked me through beautifully. I didn't feel a thing!
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very patient and understanding and calm which makes my appointments very smooth every time and she answers any question I have respectfully and I love that, I haven’t had a doctor like her in a while so I’m staying with her forever!
ALEJANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Miller and her staff are very friendly, professional and beyond helpful. I've been coming to this practice for years.
SHAMAYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
It’s nice and smile and laughter
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Miller is so kind and straightforward. She has delivered both of my babies and made the experience easy and uncomplicated. So glad that she is my OB.
CARYN S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
I did not enjoy the only option of the pre evaluation online, demanding, could not see doctor until completed, a very long wait and process
BERTHA E R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I like dr Miller a lot but wait time is always way too long.
BREYONTAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Wonderful experience she answered my questions with ease
REYLINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
She is great, so now my daughter sees her and she is the one that delivered her.