Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAYLOR N.
Submitted 02/08/22
wonderful experience
KAHINA H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Good
DAMAYRA P.
Submitted 02/02/22
I am glad I found Dr.Miller’s office. The receptionist was friendly and joyful. Dr.Miller explained things to me thoroughly and took her time to answer my questions.
RACHEL A Y.
Submitted 01/31/22
The office is very clean and very professional. The office is very quick to take you back to process.
CANDACE D.
Submitted 01/28/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Miller for the past 14 years. She is an amazing Dr and very helpful. I just love her!!!
LISA M B.
Submitted 01/26/22
I only saw the phlebotomist this visit. She came across as rude and unhappy. I did not like my experience with her; however, the other staff I experienced were all very pleasant.
MIRABEL J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Miller and the staff are very attentive and sweet. They care about your needs and well-being.
ANDREA H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Miller
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.Miller is the best. She’s so calm and makes you feel comfortable. She’ll answer any questions you have. Her staff is very welcoming too! We’re in our second pregnancy & wouldn’t want any other doctor on my side! Thank you again Dr.Miller!
CARRIE K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Miller is awesome!!
MERVEILLE B B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good job
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 01/13/22
The clinic staff is always so welcoming. Dr. Miller listened to my concerns/wants when it came to family planning and my future. She didn't overly question me or try to change my mind about not wanting children. Scheduling surgery was easy, and the staff was great even though I constantly called to ask questions to make sure I had everything ready. I have been going to this clinic for just over 5 years now and I don't plan on going anywhere else.
GLORIA G.
Submitted 01/12/22
She answers all my questions even the little silly ones!
LINDA W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Patience was excellent & listens to you & your needs. Very excellent experience & had great suggestions & is knowledgeable.
PHYLLIS Y P.
Submitted 01/10/22
She is the best and her office staff are always so friendly!
WENDY W.
Submitted 01/07/22
My first visit, staff was friendly and approachable. Appreciate Dr.Millers good bed side manner.
CHENE N J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Miller is Awesome She listens answer your questions and provides excellent care. She cares about her patients and babies. She is by far one of the nicest Doctor’s I know.
MICHELLE D S.
Submitted 01/04/22
I've been seeing Doctor Miller for almost 20 years. She's kind, compassionate, good humored, and non judgemental. Wait times are about the same as any other doctor, but its worth it.
IRMA G.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very good Dr. Has delivered 3 of my grand babies
EVA R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Miller staff was very courteous her team was pleasant. Dr Miller very attentive and compassionate with any concerns or questions I had.