Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY SHERIK M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great service and fact paced.. they try to hurry to get the job done and get you out of there.
MERVEILLE B B.
Submitted 04/05/22
The Best for ever
MELINDA G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Miller and her staff are amazing! They made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience! Definitely recommend!!!
JIN S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Fantastically personal
DENISE L S.
Submitted 03/28/22
I had a GreAt experience!!! Had a little bit of a wait in the room.
VANESSA J A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Although I was running late they made sure to make some accommodations.
CATRELL NINIECE R.
Submitted 03/17/22
I’ve been a patient since she delivered my last born son, 9 years ago. I think that says it all. I would never spend my money somewhere I don’t like or want to be. She’s awesome!!!
MELANIE Y.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Miller delivered my son in 2020 and was AMAZING!
DEBORA C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Although I see Dr. Miller once a year, my experience with her and her staff has always been super positive and she is extremely kind hearted and so informative. I’m very grateful for her!
LORRAINE M G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff and Dr Miller are very sweet and make me feel very comfortable going in for an appt
JULISSA A.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Miller was quick and efficient and warm and welcoming. Would come again and recommend women to visit her.
SANDRA N B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Short wait! Dr Miller got right to work! Pleasant appointment! Highly recommend!
SARAH W.
Submitted 03/01/22
There was a bit of a wait so that's the reason for the 4 stars. I would do 4.5, but it doesn't have that setting. Otherwise, it was a great experience. The Doc explained all my options, and I was able to get info about scheduling what I needed. Overall, I do recommend!
MACY C.
Submitted 02/25/22
She is very nice and caring!
VANESSA S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great obgyn.
CRYSTAL R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Let’s face it - we all hate Gynecologist appointments! They’re invasive and uncomfortable but Dr. Miller made the appointment stress free and quick. I will definitely be seeing her again when the appointment comes due again.
BLESSING U.
Submitted 02/14/22
The Doctor and the staffs very welcoming and friendly
MARIA M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr.Patience Miller is a very kind,.She cares about her patients.
KARINA L.
Submitted 02/10/22
great staff and profesional
AREBBA D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always a great experience when I go to my appointments with Dr. Miller. She has delivered both my children and is super friendly and knowledgeable and I always feel I get the best care! Definitely would recommend to family and friends!