Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

111 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great Dr in San Antonio she made me feel very comfortable on my pregnancy
Ashleigh Y.
Submitted 07/16/21
Staff very polite and caring. Dr. Miller patiently answered our endless questions very completely and with kindness. Great experience so far.
HANNAH N W.
Submitted 07/15/21
I love her ❤️
LEGIANAOLIVIA C.
Submitted 07/14/21
I felt very comfortable, the staff were really nice and my appointment did not take long which is very convenient
SAMANTHA LEE L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always a great experience.
NA'SHA E J.
Submitted 07/06/21
Amazing love it here
CHERYL D B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent care
REBECCA A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Miller is great at her job. You can tell that she loves what she does and cares for her patients. Always smiling and showing concern for her patients. I would recommend her to anyone.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Miller is a great Dr she always explains what's going on with your body in a way you can understand.
AMY E P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Miller has taken care of me for 10 years, delivered my 2 babies, and helped me through a miscarriage. She has a very calm, reassuring manner and is just easy to talk to . She's a comforting presence in the exam room or the delivery room, and I highly recommend her.
LAQUISHA T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great Patient Care the staff and Dr.Miller make you feel comfortable in your own skin. Dr. Miller is an angel from God sent
DOROTHY L S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent Service
SCHRHONDA R D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional and courteous
JONETTE M P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Pleasant with great communication , Makes sure your needs are met and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.
NANCY A K.
Submitted 06/21/21
My visit was very pleasant. Dr Miller is knowledgeable, patient, listened to my concerns, and explains her findings and plan thoroughly. Been to this office before but my first appointment with Dr. Miller. I will definitely keep her as my gynecologist.
DIANNA G V.
Submitted 06/19/21
As always.....comfortable, professional, efficient.
KATII M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Miller was very thorough and everyone has been so nice.
NICOLE A D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always satisfied
TASHA J.
Submitted 06/16/21
I’m always greeted with a smile and courtesy from the entire staff. This motivates me to continue to receive services from where I feel welcome and comfortable!
LISA S B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very professional and knowledgeable