Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Office staff was very nice especially the receptionist. Dr Patience Miller was extremely kind, explained everything & answered all my questions.
BITIA G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and respectful i highly recommended
DOMUQUAY B.
Submitted 05/02/22
I’ve been with Dr.Miller the past 7 years. Love love love her and the girls .
NIDIA B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Just love the way Dr. Miller explains everything so well & cares if you understand or have any questions!! I’m greatly satisfied!!
ACY C M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful staff and doctor.
ADRIANA R.
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff is awesome. Thanks Dr.Miller
CAROLINA R.
Submitted 04/21/22
The waiting part is a little hard but Dr. Miller does come through with her patients:) I am grateful to have her as my gynecologist:)
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Waited a super long time and then was referred to over 20 places which I had to sift through to find where I was in network. The staff and Dr. Miller are very friendly
ANGELA N P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Patience Miller MD Is a very good Doctor
GWENDOLINE N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Miller never disappoints, I wish I met her earlier with my first pregnancy and baby. My second was with her through birth and I'm glad she delivered my second. Now with my third and there's no where I'd rather be for prenatal Care ❤. The genuin care and exceptional service from Dr. Miller and her staff always shines through each time. Definitely worth the commute for me.
ASHLEY V.
Submitted 04/18/22
Amazing, comfortable and professional.
DANIELLE C.
Submitted 04/18/22
I came late and the front desk did not guild me at all. Dr. Miller is very warm and approachable. She even informed me of a new product that I may wish to try in the future! Well worth the extra wait time!
BLANCA E P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was very nice. I felt very comfortable and the doctor spent time and not rushed.
TINA H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent service
VANESSA N S.
Submitted 04/13/22
always so efficient, answers any questions you may have, dr Miller is great!
CONSTANCE J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable in her field and makes sure you as the patient are aware of what she's doing before and after procedures during your appointment to make sure you are at ease and know what's going on with your body. She tries to find the best solution to any problem before taking drastic measures. She's the first obgyn that listened to what I was going through with an empathetic ear and wisdom of a doctor in her practice.
LEANDRA P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Professional and friendly. Wait times vary depending on how many people are also waiting to be seen at the same time.
KENYA A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Miller and staff exceeded my first visit expectations. They were professional, warm and welcoming. We are looking forward to partnering with them as we journey towards a happy healthy baby.
NATSANET A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Is okay
MELISSA M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr.Miller was very friendly and nice on my first visit. The staff was really nice whole visit as well. All my concerns were answered, there was a long wait to be expected but overall I am glad I have found my OBGYN.