Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

111 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL D.
Submitted 08/31/21
I love this place I have referred my girls to her she is a good gym doctor
GUADALUPE M H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Amazing visit! Love the staff ! Very respectful nd friendly!
SAMANTHA G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Love her, great doctor and staff
JONELLE D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Awesome staff that makes you feel like family! I love it there ❤
LOREAL H.
Submitted 08/24/21
I just moved to Texas from another state and I always said that I don’t like female gynecologist. Dr. Miller changed my mindset about them today. Literally the best, most compassionate, and down to earth female gynecologist that I have ever had. She’s is truly heaven sent. I’m so glad to have found a new doctor!
YARA M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Miller is great ! Compassionate , kind , very friendly , professional , broke down everything for me .
SYNDI W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Miller was professional and polite. She is awesome!!!
CARISSA S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Best GYNO AROUND!!!
PAMELA M F.
Submitted 08/16/21
I waited a while but Dr. Miller makes everything go smoothly.
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Miller is great! Very friendly and professional team!
DAKOTA RAE G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Staff and Dr. Miller are always great to me!
MARIA E L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Miller was very attentive and very caring. I highly recommend her.
MAKAYLA P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Miller and her staff were so welcoming and kind, definitely recommend for other women looking for a good OBGYN.
NALINI P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Miller and her Staff have made us feel comfortable at first visit. She’s friendly and very down to earth. She answered me with all questions and cleared my doubts. Thank you very much for your support.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very caring. Explains things so you can understand. Glad I found Dr. Miller.
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’ve been going with Paitence Miller for 13 years now and she’s always been a very sweet woman and I never have a bad experience at the office thanks for always being there for me
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Miller was personable and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with her. I’ve been to numerous ob/gyn doctors over the years. She was one of the best in my experience.
KRISTEN S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Miller is so patient, kind, and understanding. Best OBGYN we have ever had.
SAMANTHA R.
Submitted 07/23/21
She’s a God send. Best OB you’ll find. Extremely knowledgeable, empathetic, and goes above and beyond to ensure you’re comfortable. Look no further.
KARENI M.
Submitted 07/23/21
It was wonderful at felt very comfortable and was able to speak to Dr Miller on what I was experiencing