Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
an excellent friendly doctor, answers your questions, I highly recommend her
CHANDALE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Friendly environment! Dr. Miller is the best!
RHIANNON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I felt comfortable and welcome. Dr Miller talked to me without condescension and listened to everything I had to say.
CYBILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Didn't have a long wait. They listen and are very attentive
DONNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I love Dr. Miller's calm and caring demeanor.
SHARON A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
My experience from receptionist to completion of the examination with Dr. Miller and student intern was great!
KEISHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I have been with Dr Miller for a couple of years now, I'm so happy I found her! Great service, great medical advice, just great all around!
LISA MARIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always dream always comfortable
FELICIA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
It’s be okay so far I had to wait for 40 mins after my appointment started and I only saw the doctor for 5 mins. Would love to have more time with my doctor.
CHARLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Love Dr Miller and her staff. They’re super relatable and easygoing. They make you feel comfortable, listen to your questions, and give solid answers. Would def recommend!
CAROLINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Miller is very attentive to my questions and concerns, I appreciate that very much:) Her staff also makes me feel very welcoming and very nice
PALOMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The best Dr that I could find in San Antonio I will never change her she help me delivery my baby and it was a great experience
LAURA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Quick in and out.
JINEEN L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Been with Dr.Miller for years! Always feel so comfortable with her. Would highly recommend.
SARAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Office staff was very nice especially the receptionist. Dr Patience Miller was extremely kind, explained everything & answered all my questions.
BITIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and respectful i highly recommended
DOMUQUAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I’ve been with Dr.Miller the past 7 years. Love love love her and the girls .
NIDIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Just love the way Dr. Miller explains everything so well & cares if you understand or have any questions!! I’m greatly satisfied!!
ACY C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful staff and doctor.
ADRIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff is awesome. Thanks Dr.Miller