Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADRIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I’m new in SA and definitely recommend her. Great staff as well
FRANCOISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I was nervous about going in to ask for a tubal, but she requested my decision and made scheduling easy!
ROSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
It was a great experience i, recommend Dr. Miller to anyone.
TAISHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The doctor is adorable. I feel safe with her and she is very professional.
JANIE A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
It was good the wait was long but not to bad. Her front office Receptionist was so nice and caring. She deserves a raise. It makes a big difference because she is the first face that you see. I don’t know her name but she was awesome. Thank you for all your great customer service skills
CORINNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Miller is a caring and passionate doctor. She is great in what she does! Wish I would’ve found her sooner so she could’ve delivered my baby. Staff is nice as well!
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Love the experience
ALEXIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I love the staff they’re all nice & most of all I love Dr. Miller
MINERVA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Miller and staff are wonderful. I’m happy I chose her
LIDIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent medical office. Dr. Miller and the stuff were amazing! Warm and welcoming, Dr. Miller took her time to listen and address my questions! Incredible visit, highly recommended!!!
LORRAINE A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Great doctor and great and caring staff.
JIMENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very kind and friendly
KWANZAA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Effective and efficient health care. Looking forward to building a relationship with Dr. Miller.
CARLA P C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent care!
BRENDA K H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Miller is very good at listening to all of my concerns.
ELVA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
First impression means everything! Very pleased with Dr. Miller Friendly staff.
VALERIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor Miller is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to making visits comfortable.
OKARETA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great
JACQUELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Great visit like always
VICTORIA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr.Miller is the best! For a first time mom and someone who has a baby a little young she made me feel completely comfortable and understood concerns I had.