Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
440 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Miller was very attentive and very caring. I highly recommend her.
MAKAYLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Miller and her staff were so welcoming and kind, definitely recommend for other women looking for a good OBGYN.
NALINI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Miller and her Staff have made us feel comfortable at first visit. She’s friendly and very down to earth. She answered me with all questions and cleared my doubts. Thank you very much for your support.
CATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very caring. Explains things so you can understand. Glad I found Dr. Miller.
KATHLEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I’ve been going with Paitence Miller for 13 years now and she’s always been a very sweet woman and I never have a bad experience at the office thanks for always being there for me
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Miller was personable and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with her. I’ve been to numerous ob/gyn doctors over the years. She was one of the best in my experience.
KRISTEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Miller is so patient, kind, and understanding. Best OBGYN we have ever had.
SAMANTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
She’s a God send. Best OB you’ll find. Extremely knowledgeable, empathetic, and goes above and beyond to ensure you’re comfortable. Look no further.
KARENI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
It was wonderful at felt very comfortable and was able to speak to Dr Miller on what I was experiencing
NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great Dr in San Antonio she made me feel very comfortable on my pregnancy
Ashleigh Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Staff very polite and caring. Dr. Miller patiently answered our endless questions very completely and with kindness. Great experience so far.
HANNAH N W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I love her ❤️
LEGIANAOLIVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I felt very comfortable, the staff were really nice and my appointment did not take long which is very convenient
SAMANTHA LEE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Always a great experience.
NA'SHA E J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Amazing love it here
CHERYL D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent care
REBECCA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Miller is great at her job. You can tell that she loves what she does and cares for her patients. Always smiling and showing concern for her patients. I would recommend her to anyone.
STEPHANIE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Miller is a great Dr she always explains what's going on with your body in a way you can understand.
AMY E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Miller has taken care of me for 10 years, delivered my 2 babies, and helped me through a miscarriage. She has a very calm, reassuring manner and is just easy to talk to . She's a comforting presence in the exam room or the delivery room, and I highly recommend her.
LAQUISHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great Patient Care the staff and Dr.Miller make you feel comfortable in your own skin. Dr. Miller is an angel from God sent