Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Patience Miller, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Patience Miller M.D., Ob-Gyn

Patience Miller, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Health and Wellness Coach located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Dr. Patience Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patience Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANESSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
It's just always real with Dr.Miller.And she takes her time explaining.
SHIRLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
She a great female Dr
MELINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Miller and her staff were super sweet and nice. loved the energy and experience I had at her office.
JANAI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Miller and her staff are incredible. They always answer my questions and make me feel welcome. Anytime I feel uneasy I know I can call them and they will make me feel at ease. 10/10 recommended
PHYLLIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Miller and her staff are amazing! I will recommend her to anyone!
GAYLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
My experience with Dr.miller was great.She is excellent..
JENNIFER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
First appointment & I loved dr Miller & her staff! They are so friendly & so respectful!
ANEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Good
BOBBIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
De.Miller is the best!! I love her work. She tends to your every needs and concerns. You will leave satisfied. Her staff is also amazing. I love it here and her as well. She delivered all three of my babies.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I love dr. Miller and her staff extremely organized!
CHERYL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I love this place I have referred my girls to her she is a good gym doctor
GUADALUPE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Amazing visit! Love the staff ! Very respectful nd friendly!
SAMANTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Love her, great doctor and staff
JONELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Awesome staff that makes you feel like family! I love it there ❤
LOREAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I just moved to Texas from another state and I always said that I don’t like female gynecologist. Dr. Miller changed my mindset about them today. Literally the best, most compassionate, and down to earth female gynecologist that I have ever had. She’s is truly heaven sent. I’m so glad to have found a new doctor!
YARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Miller is great ! Compassionate , kind , very friendly , professional , broke down everything for me .
SYNDI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Miller was professional and polite. She is awesome!!!
CARISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Best GYNO AROUND!!!
PAMELA M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I waited a while but Dr. Miller makes everything go smoothly.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Miller is great! Very friendly and professional team!